Capture d e cran 2018 06 16 a 10 09 44

MLC - Advantages and inconveniences

     The complementary currencies can be divided into 2 groups

  1. Local currencies pressed on the official currency: 1 unity = 1 €. The national currency is often placed in an ethical bank.
  2. The complementary currencies not pressed on the national currency: their unity has no relationship with the official currency. The agreement of exchange of the properties or the existing services created the currency. This type of currency is not developed here.

A monetary unit is equal to an euro, which allows to use it more easily, without having to make of conversion. But that's it even which returns the interest difficult to understand.

Those who use it make it because it represents for them a way of revitalizing the local economy, because its use is restricted to a geographical zone. It allows the storekeepers who agree it to distance themselves from others and thus to attract more customers.

Continue reading

The 12 stars of the European flag


The European flag is a flag decorated with twelve golden stars in five branches, one of the branches pointed upward, arranged at a distance equal in circle on field of azure. He represents the solidarity and the union between the peoples of Europe.

European union eu waving flag animated gif 1

Continue reading


Assistant to the discovery of Eurocol


The information which follow aims at helping to understand and to follow the structure of the site of Eurocol

Note that you will have a better vision of the site of Eurocol on computer even if the site is of the type " responsive ", adapted to smartphones / tablets

Continue reading

Begin a collection

Some information to create a collection of coins

Each will have understood it: to make a collection generally - and particularly a collection of rcoins in current monetary unit - has a cost.

Continue reading