Capture da ei cran 2017 02 07 ai 07 34 28


What became Yugoslavia ?

The a little bit long and complex history of Yugoslavia is very well detailed here.

Let us retain this: the socialist federative Republic of Yugoslavia (which was proclaimed in 1963) was a Federal state compound of six republics:

Bosnia and Herzegovina (capital Sarajevo)
Croatia (capital Zagreb)
Macedonia (capital Skopje)
Montenegro (capital Titograd, become again today Podgorica)
Serbia (capital Belgrade)
Slovenia (capital Ljubljana).
The Republic of Serbia included besides two autonomous regions (Kosovo and Vojvodina), since the constitutional reform of 1974.

Tito said that " Yugoslavia has six Republics, five nations, four languages, three religions, two alphabets and a single party.

Two Countries only are members of the EU - Croatia and Slovenia (which is also a member of the Eurozone).

What future for all these Countries?

Ethnic Groups

  • 1 vote. Average rating: 4 / 5.


  • zitoun
    • 1. zitoun On Wed 29 nov 2017
    Thank you for your messages; It is encouraging to improve
  • Clash of Clans gemmes gratuites pour android
    You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find this
    topic to be really something which I feel I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I'm having a look forward to your
    next submit, I'll try to get the cling of it!